Wildcat Nation Board of Directors

2018 Waldorf Wildcats Board of Directors

President - Keith McCree:  President@waldorfwildcats.com

Sports Athletic Executive: Greg Walker:  athleticdirector@waldorfwildcat.com

 

Football Director - Gary Kennedy:  Football@waldorfwildcats.com

Cheer Director - Latonya Mosley:  Cheer@waldorfwildcats.com

 

Track Director – Vacant: 

 

Basketball Director - Vacant: 

 

Administrative Executive - Shereece Robinson:  admin@waldorfwildcats.com

 

Registration Director - Charity Roane:  registration@waldorfwildcats.com

 

Volunteer Director - Shenita Lane:  volunteer@waldorfwildcats.com

 

Financial Executive - Donnell Williams: 

 

Equipment Director - Jerome Washington:  equipment@waldorfwildcats.com

 

Accountant - Chante Moore: 

 

Technology Executive - Brian Campbell: 

 

 

Social Media Admin - Nikki Knowles:  socialmedia@waldorfwildcats.com

Related Links